6 Courses of TECH

Kids Get Ready To Learn. Starts Dec. 1st to Dec. 17th

Get ready to have a blast during these 6 Courses! Begins Jan. 12th Ends Jan 28, 2020 || When: Tues + Thur. Time: 3:30 pm PST | 5:30 pm CST | 6:30 pm EST || Each 60-minute lesson will be live on Zoom. Replays will be available in a MEMBER PORTAL || Requirements: XCU Tech 101 or have basic programming knowledge. Suggested for ages 12 and up

Checklist

Tech is not only the future, but it's the present. Give your child a head-start into the wonderful world of technology. This course will provide a tech buffet to introduce your child to different areas of the tech field.

  • Intro to Construct 3 (Game development software)

  • Game logic ("if else" statements)

  • Creating a Game Design Sheet

  • Q & A time

  • Tests on Replay Course

  • PDF Course Sheet

  • Creating Game Art

  • History of Game Development

  • Dev logs on creating games & Video of Making games in 48 hours

  • Personalized Game Development Certificate

Tech Tutor

Meet Your

Von-Kensington McMillion is the 2nd oldest son of the McMillion's. At the age of 13, he became one of the youngest individuals in the nation to be certified in AWS (Amazon Web Services) as a Cloud Practitioner. He is also the Founder of Kidz of Change.

Check Out Our INTRO TO TECH Course!

Is your child younger than 12 years-old?